All Staff

Angela Skye

519-445-0023 ext. 231
Literacy Assistant - Achievement Centre
angel@snpolytechnic.com

Becky Jonathan

519-445-0023 ext. 238
Records Manager
records@snpolytechnic.com

Avatar

Brad Thomas

519-445-0023 ext. 241
Facility Manager
facilitymanager@snpolytechnic.com

Brenda Williams

519-445-0023 ext. 264
Student Records Officer
brenda.williams@snpolytechnic.com

Carly Jamieson

519-445-0023 ext. 261
Development Officer
carly.jamieson@snpolytechnic.com

Chelsey Johnson

519-445-0023 ext. 262
Communications Officer
chelsey.johnson@snpolytechnic.com

Connie Greubel

226-493-1245 ext. 600
Campus Manager – Brantford Campus
connie.greubel@snpolytechnic.com

Corey Green

519-445-0023 ext. 241
Maintenance and Rental Personnel
corey.green@snpolytechnic.com

Dawn Bomberry

519-445-0023 ext. 221
Program Manager/Registrar
programmanager@snpolytechnic.com

Heather Bomberry

519-445-0023 ext. 244
Admin Assistant - Deyohahá:ge:
adminassistant@snpolytechnic.com

Jeannine Hill

226-493-1245 ext. 102
Administrative Assistant – Brantford Campus
jeannine.hill@snpolytechnic.com

Kayla Anderson

519-445-0023 ext. 242
Finance Officer
financeadminclerk@snpolytechnic.com